WhatDoesntSuck_swimming_split_croatia.jpg

What Doesn’t Suck? Adventure Travel Features (Updated for 2019)

We've loved exploring the world together and sharing all the knowledge we've gathered with those who ask, which sometimes includes some pretty neat people! We create and film our adventure travel video guides for those looking for a little extra inspiration to get out and see the world so we’re hopeful the below hasve helped do just that.

2018 - Adventure Travel Features 

Dubai Travel Blog http://dubaitravelblog.com/jeff-anne-what-doesnt-suck/

haleej Times https://www.khaleejtimes.com/wknd/bloggersheads/How-to-best-spend-48-hours-in-the-UAE

Dubai Eye 103.8 Radio Show https://omny.fm/shows/drive-live/drive-live-talks-about-what-doesnt-suck-06-05-2018

Well Being Secrets https://www.well-beingsecrets.com/favorite-travel-blogs/

 

2017 - Adventure Travel Features

Matador Network https://matadornetwork.com/watch/watch-48-hours-egypt-marriage-proposal/

Holiday Lettings https://www.holidaylettings.co.uk/blog/how-to-see-the-best-of-the-us-of-a

Scoop Empire http://scoopempire.com/ultimate-proposal-pyramids/

Egyption Streets https://egyptianstreets.com/2017/02/14/egypt-is-the-most-fascinating-place-on-earth-how-to-spend-just-48-hours-in-egypt/

Egypt Independent http://www.egyptindependent.com/news/video-shows-how-get-most-your-cairo-visit-just-48-hours

Enterprise Press http://enterprise.press/stories/2017/02/14/proposal-at-the-pyramids/

Cairo Gossip http://www.cairogossip.com/gossip/life-style/watch-this-cute-french-american-couple-film-their-48-hour-egypt-trip/

Cairo Scene http://www.cairoscene.com/Buzz/Viral-Video-American-Man-Proposes-to-The-Love-of-His-Life-by-The-Pyramids-Before-Valentine-s-Day

Rotana Egypt Travel http://rotanaegypttravel.com/en/_Interview_with_video_bloggers_and_couple_JEFF_and_ANNE-121

Khaleej Times https://www.khaleejtimes.com/wknd/bloggersheads/how-long-should-you-stay-in-a-place-to-get-to-know-it

Broadcast Pro ME http://broadcastprome.com/news/osns-asli-platform-regional-online-content/

Gulf News http://m.gulfnews.com/leisure/movies/dubai-international-film-festival/diff-2017-osn-launches-asli-platform-1.2139581

Arabian Industry http://www.arabianindustry.com/broadcast/news/2017/dec/12/osn-announces-asli-new-digital-curated-content-platform-at-diff-2017-5857709/

Gulf News http://m.gulfnews.com/leisure/movies/dubai-international-film-festival/diff-2017-osn-launches-asli-platform-1.2139581

Tahawul Tech https://www.tahawultech.com/cnme/news/osn-launches-digital-platform-asli/

 

2016 - Adventure Travel Features

Lonely Planet http://www.lonelyplanet.com/blog/2016/10/10/lp-pathfinders-video-of-the-month-september-2016/

Business Insider This is what it's like to live in Dubai, according to an expat

Elite Daily 5 Ways To Explore The World And Still Keep Your Day Job

The National UAE The UAE’s most popular video bloggers on what it takes to become a hit

Khaleej Times The trouble with flying

Sunset Travellers 35 Incredible Couple Travel Blogs To Follow In 2016

Iceland Monitor VIDEO: Two-day power tour of Iceland

Iceland Mag Travel bloggers charmed by Iceland: “I can’t even believe my eyes are looking at this!"

Power Couple Life 15 Snapchat Accounts That Will Make You Want to Travel More

Holiday Lettings HOW TO SEE THE BEST OF THE US OF A – TIPS FROM 10 TRAVEL BLOGGERS

Eva Explores The Definitive List of Travel Snapchat Accounts

Elite Travel Blog Jeff And Anne – What Doesn’t Suck

Completing my Bucketlist INTERVIEW WITH GEFF AND ANNE

Tinggly VALENTINES DAY WITH TINGGLY AMBASSADORS

The Wandering Lens Your Photos From Around the World

Humans Abroad MUST SEE: TRAVEL BLOGS / EXPAT

Inspired Travelers TRAVEL WOULD BE EVEN MORE AWESOME IF WE DID NOT HAVE TO DEAL WITH A FEW THINGS

Joao Leitao TRAVEL BLOGS - LIST OF TOP 2300 BLOGS ON THE INTERNET

Easy Planet Travel THE 50 BEST TRAVEL BLOGS AWARDS

Bernard The Traveler Wednesday Interview: Jeff and Anne from “What Doesn’t Suck?”

Blog Baladi 48 Hours in #Beirut: I Love it!